IEEE International Conference on E-health Networking, Application & Services
15–17 December 2023 // Chongqing, China

Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee (OC) members have been carefully selected based on the scientific track record and the international coverage. The committee consists of members from China, USA, Portugal, Italy, Spain, and Canada.

The bidding OC also consists of the members from the technical committees of the E-health Technical Committee. Several members have already served in the OC of the past conferences, and they will work with new OC members for a successful conference with a great program.

General Chairs

Xinbo Gao
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Jelena Mišic
Ryerson University, Canada

Steering Committee Chairs

Steering Committee Chair

Shiwen Mao
Auburn University, USA

Steering Committee Vice Chair

Honggang Wang
Yeshiva University, USA

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Dapeng Wu
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Wenjin Wang
Southern University of Science and Technology

Enzo Mingozzi
University of Pisa, Italy

Shaoen Wu
Kennesaw State University, USA

Publication Chairs

Jinbo Xiong
Fujian Normal University, China

Changqing Luo
Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Publicity Chairs

Xuyu Wang
Florida International University, USA

Puning Zhang
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China




Technical Supporters